Mitglieder

MitgliedEmailTelefonAnschriftWebsiteLogo
Hotel Leipziger Landinfo@hotelleipzigerland.de034341-407280Bahnhofstraße 11awww.hotelleipzigerland.de
Clauß Augenoptikkontakt@claussaugenoptik.de034341 42000Chemnitzer Straße. 8 und
Robert-Koch-Straße 8
www.claussaugenoptik.de
Floristenfachgeschäft
"Blumen Voigt"
034341-45130
034341-43005
Chemnitzer Str. 30
Bahnhofstr. 5
04643 Geithain
Bäckerei und Konditorei Sven Clausinfo@baecker-claus.deTel. 034341-42645
Fax 034341-42693
Katharinenstr. 29
04643 Geithain
www.baecker-claus.de
Bellmann Immobilien
GmbH & Co. KG
bellmann@towncountry.de034341-43122Markt 1-2
04643 Geithain
www.bellmann-immobilien.de



Elektro-Werkstatt Jens Landmanninfo@Elektro-Landmann.de0171-4158981
Fax 034341-44817
Wickershain 6 a
04643 Geithain
www.Elektro-Landmann.de
Mode Flair
mode-flair@gmx.de034341-42719Markt 7, 04643 Geithain
Dienstleistungen Nico Sanderinfo@dienstleistungen-sander.de034341/40974
0178/1451807
Schillerstraße 8
04643 Geithain
www.dienstleistungen-sander.de
Geschenkboutique
Antje Dörr
kontakt@antje-doerr.de034341-42780Chemnitzer Str. 9
04643 Geithain
antje-doerr.de